Sound Attack 8-Pack
G.I. Joe - A Real American Hero Series 3 - Box Sets Sound Attack 8-Pack
Name:Sound Attack 8-Pack
Series:G.I. Joe - A Real American Hero
Subseries:Series 3 - Box Sets
Year Released:2002
Genres:Cartoons, Military
Character Profiles:Dial Tone, Fast Blast Viper, Firefly, Roadblock, Snake Eyes, Storm Shadow, Undertow, Wet-Suit

Additional Pictures of Sound Attack 8-Pack
Subseries from G.I. Joe - A Real American Hero Toy Series
The good folks here at Figure Realm try to give you accurate, unbiased, and most importantly, free information on action figures all day everyday! But of course, reviews and an occasional rant can only go so far, that 's why we encourage you to contribute! We're trying to build the largest, most informative, and simplest to use action figure gallery on the planet for every person out there to enjoy. Whether you want to know how many figures are in a series or the name of a certain figure or even if you just want to stare awestruck at all the pretty colors, galleries help everyone. What can you do to help? Glad you asked!
 Contribute pictures, update details or suggest corrections for Sound Attack 8-Pack.
 Write a review about Sound Attack 8-Pack.

User Comments
No user comments found.

Write a new Comment
New Comment...
                                                                  Pictures & Links


Superman on eBay