The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Post your wishlist! What do you have for trade? Please no Retailer or auction links.

Moderator: Regulators

Re: The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Postby barefootabe » Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:43 pm

i still looking for an armour piece from LOTR haradrim archer figure :?
check out my trade list!

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=36407
User avatar
barefootabe
Fanatic Realmer
 
Posts: 986
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:39 pm

Re: The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Postby John11756 » Tue Jul 08, 2014 8:47 pm

i need a bow for a six inch figure preferably hawkeye or green arrow ( or red arrow) also a jacket from either mr terific superboy or x3 beast vest
John11756
Regular Realmer
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 4:43 pm

Re: The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Postby packerbacker180 » Sun Jul 13, 2014 5:43 pm

Anyone have a Marvel Universe Ms. Lion that came with the MU Mary Jane?
User avatar
packerbacker180
Regular Realmer
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 5:42 pm

Re: The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Postby John11756 » Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:03 pm

lcbh wrarrl and hawkeyes bow
John11756
Regular Realmer
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 4:43 pm

Re: The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Postby Bad_Guy_Robot » Sun Jul 20, 2014 9:56 am

Looking for the left hand from one of those Giant Sized action figures (those ones that are like 31" tall). Snagged a DKR Batman one for $3, missing the left hand. I can use a left hand from any of the Giant Sized figures (Batman, Superman, Spiderman, Darth Vader, Clone Trooper, etc), I'll make whatever work. Trade or cash; thanks guys.
Our trade thread: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=41047
User avatar
Bad_Guy_Robot
Regular Realmer
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 12:44 pm

Re: The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Postby TheJ0aker » Mon Jul 21, 2014 12:43 am

Hope summers head?
TheJ0aker
Inductee Realmer
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 6:36 pm

Re: The Butcher's Shop - Request Choice Cuts!

Postby John11756 » Wed Jul 23, 2014 9:47 pm

looking for a pair of upper arms from ultimate cap/drax/steve rogers/shield agent
John11756
Regular Realmer
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 4:43 pm

Previous

Return to Trading Post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest