Plan B Toys Totenkopf Action Figure

Any news, rumors, questions or info about action figures.

Moderator: Regulators

Plan B Toys Totenkopf Action Figure

Postby pbollenb » Thu Apr 08, 2010 6:35 pm

Hello Everyone,

First of all, my name is Philip, nice to meet you all. Now, this is my first time posting and I'm searching for information so maybe you all could assist me :). I have had an action figure brand new unopened in the box as it came to me in the mail from Plan B Toys back in 2004. It is the Totenkopf Division one that was banned back then. For years of knowing nothing about it, as information seems to have ceased with it's being banned from sale, it was a welcome sight to see information posted on this forum. As you all know, I'm currently unable to post links in my message, but I came across this action figure's information within your database here and decided to join and see if I could obtain any information :). I have long been trying to find out what the collector value might be, if any, on this particular action figure. Maybe some of you can help me out, thank you in advance and once again, its nice to join :).

Philip
pbollenb
Newbie Realmer

Re: Plan B Toys Totenkopf Action Figure

Postby Top-notch comix » Fri Apr 09, 2010 11:47 am

pbollenb wrote:Hello Everyone,