New DCSH Batman figures

Any news, rumors, questions or info about action figures.

Moderator: Regulators

New DCSH Batman figures

Postby Lord_Khan » Sun Apr 29, 2007 9:44 am

Not sure if this has been found yet, but while searching the internet, I found some pictures of the new DCSH Batman line:

http://www.actionfigureinsider.com/feat ... man5.shtml

Includes: Knight Shadow Batman, Two-Face, Clayface, Mr. Freeze, Camo-Bane, Man-Bat, Batman, and Batgirl.(And possibly Joker, but I'm not sure since he isn't on the back of the card.)
Lord_Khan
Fanatic Realmer

Postby ToymakerB » Sun Apr 29, 2007 11:18 am

Im not an expert, but these look like customs repackaged. The Bruce Wayne has Wondermans head, the Joker is the old mattel figure. The rest would be cool, but again it looks like customs to me.
I've been around a long time...A few times

The Artist formally known as Toymakerb
ToymakerB
Fanatic Realmer

Postby DTM » Sun Apr 29, 2007 12:11 pm

I like that Knight Shadow. Is that really a Wonderman head? I can't tell
DTM
Elite Realmer

Postby deadeyesamurai » Sun Apr 29, 2007 1:52 pm

Sweet

Gotta say I REALLY like the Full head face mask batman at the back

Makes him look like Black panther

I deduce thats the Knight Shadow Batman

Thats how I think he should always look with glowing white eyes - kinda lke the batman beyond mask - so he looks more supernatural

Theres nothing human about him
IN THE KINGDOM OF THE BLIND, THE ONE EYED MAN IS KING.... SO - HAIL TO THE KING BABY!!!
deadeyesamurai
Realm of Famer

Postby Lord_Khan » Sun Apr 29, 2007 2:54 pm

ToymakerB wrote:Im not an expert, but these look like customs repackaged. The Bruce Wayne has Wondermans head, the Joker is the old mattel figure. The rest would be cool, but again it looks like customs to me.