Features

Battle!! created by LordOrias
AvengerKiller - Monday, May 5, 2014
Get mad all you want to but the new star wars movie will suck big time and you know it....Abrams butchered Star Trek. Khaaaaaaan...LOL.
nightwatcher313 - Sunday, March 16, 2014
the guys ganging up on thanos
HulkGuy93 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
I think Vader could be treating the troopers to dinner after a successful battle.
Vader: OK, who wants McDonalds?
Trooper: I want a Whopper!
Vader: Burger King it is!
Houseclarkzonian - Sunday, April 13, 2014
The Emperor has sent Military Reserves from the Shocktroopers on Coruscant to assist Vader in his assault.
arkus - Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Darthvader: "No one metion this to anyone, BACK TO THE DEATHSTAR!"
Juggernaue X-Force created by MaxiM
I love the X-Force, Juggernaut was the first of my What If? the command that I want to collect....[See More]
MARVELOUS_CUSTOMS - Thursday, June 19, 2014
Juggernaut: Did those fools seriously just leave us here?? Wolverine: What the hell Professor??
Vault Boy 101 - Sunday, May 11, 2014
"Well, one of us is gonna have to change, and it's not gonna be me."
Triangle Man - Thursday, November 28, 2013
'Woah, Juggernaut, have you just parped?!'
the creator - Sunday, April 20, 2014
That was one spicy burrito!
AvengerKiller - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
It's not my fault...Banner had Mexican food for lunch.
SoN10n3r - Sunday, February 2, 2014
Lit my fart on fire!!
panchopantera - Sunday, November 17, 2013
Magneto: and up next we have this fine offering from the dwarves of Nidavellir, guaranteed for life or free replacement.
Thor: I bid 20 golden Asgardian crowns and Loki's horned helmet.
Magneto: Sold to the tall blond guy.
Here's Your Pink Slip created by darthcylus
DR. Doom Makes The Mistake Of telling The Avengers That They Are All Being layed Off...[See More]
A Little Birdie Told Me created by JeddTheJedi
Catwoman wonders why this Spix's macaw sounds so familiar...[See More]
Catwoman Plays with Herself created by JeddTheJedi
I didn't mean like *that*, of course....[See More]
Transrouse - Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Bahhahahahhaaaa!
the creator - Sunday, April 20, 2014
Catwoman: I just love playing with myself!
211 - Thursday, February 13, 2014
"Hey, have I ever told you that you remind me of me?"

"Who needs mirrors? This is so much better."
Holy IRONY, Batman! created by BobTheEgg
An epic vocal battle between the Dark Knight and the Armored Avenger! Continue the brawl in the comments below....[See More]
AvengerKiller - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Batman: You look taller in the comic books.
Ironman: Tell your Aunt Harriet to stop sending me her selfies.
Batman: Tell Pepper to send me a few more of hers.
Displaying items 41 - 50