ACoalman

Member since December 25, 2015
Last active on Monday, April 15, 2019
Displaying the latest comments posted by ACoalman.
See also: Comments for ACoalman

Monday, April 15, 2019
Customs: Toad by deominic -
Monday, April 15, 2019
I was trying so hard to grab this dude. I can't believe someone beat me by $15.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Customs: Deadpool in X-Men Suit by Big Kid -
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Super clean paint job.
Customs: Iron Spiderman by BoreDad Customs -
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Amazing dude!
Customs: Dust V2 by Wings -
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Looks great!
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Customs: Arcade by Mutation92 -
Sunday, February 10, 2019
I love this head for him.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Customs: Spider-woman (Julia Carpenter) by Wings -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Nice job on this white. What paint did you use?
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Customs: Psylocke (Jim Lee Costume) by Joe Kerr Figures -
Sunday, January 13, 2019
This custom really didn't get the love it deserved here.
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Customs: Marvel Legends - Moira MacTaggert (Jim Lee) by ACoalman -
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Cool! Great parts choices!
 Thanks!
Friday, January 11, 2019
Customs: Cannonball classic by Lúcifer Custolecionador -
Friday, January 11, 2019
Excellent selection of pieces to put this together.
Monday, January 7, 2019
Customs: Marvel Legends Magneto by MADDOGGODDAM -
Monday, January 7, 2019
Looks great!
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Customs: Captain America by GrownNerd -
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
This whole thing is fantastic but that head is amazing.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Customs: Banshee by Vardon's Customs -
Monday, December 17, 2018
Nice job
Monday, July 9, 2018
Customs: Psylocke by DarkX0rn -
Monday, July 9, 2018
How did you make the sash?
Sunday, April 29, 2018
This looks great!
Monday, April 16, 2018
Customs: Psylocke (Jim Lee) by ACoalman -
Monday, April 16, 2018
nice line work!
 Thanks!
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Customs: Psylocke (Jim Lee) by ACoalman -
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Wow, this Psylocke is gorgeous, great work, her hair looks perfect too.
 Thanks!
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Customs: Swamp thing by Dollyd81 -
Sunday, April 8, 2018
This is fantastic.
Customs: Slab by foxxy2015 -
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Great job!
Customs: Brood Soldier by Shinobitron -
Sunday, April 8, 2018
This looks amazing.
Monday, March 26, 2018
Customs: Shuri by Frostbyte74 -
Monday, March 26, 2018
Really amazing job!
Customs: Silver Surfer and Dr Strange by crazyhorse -
Monday, March 26, 2018
I like that Dr Strange recipe a lot.
Customs: Jubilee X-Men 90´s style by thegrayghost29 -
Monday, March 26, 2018
Nice!
Customs: Machine "heavy arms" Man by tonystark -
Monday, March 26, 2018
I love this!
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Customs: thanos the Mad Titan by Toy Elites Masterworks -
Saturday, March 24, 2018
This is amazing
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Customs: Professor X with 3D Printed Hover Chair by Action Figure Toronto -
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Amazing
Monday, March 19, 2018
Customs: Black Tom Cassidy by Shinobitron -
Monday, March 19, 2018
This cherry wood detail tho.
Customs: Sprite (Mark II) by zree -
Monday, March 19, 2018
This yellow is amazing.
Customs: Rogue (Outback) by ChrisBob -
Monday, March 19, 2018
Nice job.
Customs: shard bishop by aldio_custom86 -
Monday, March 19, 2018
I love this!
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Customs: Beast (Jim Lee) by ACoalman -
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
The first ML Beast torso really didn’t fit with my collection and with all the new Jim Lee Hasbro figs I really wanted a Beast that fit in.

To get the legs to fit, I cracked up the original figure and the Sandman BAF crotch, shaved down the pegs and created a new connector with a metal rod.
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Customs: Kitty Pryde 90s by Brig -
Saturday, March 10, 2018
She looks great!
Friday, December 25, 2015
Customs: Rima the Jungle Girl v.2 by loosecollector -
Friday, December 25, 2015
This looks amazing. Is this going up for sale? I would love to buy her.
32 Comments Found