John11756's wip's
Other Forums: Action Figure Chatter, Figure Realm Comments and Questions, Identify Help, Off Topic, Trading Post

John11756's wip's

Posted in Custom Workstation

Here are my wip's

Posted by RedRobinCustoms
on Friday, July 13, 2012
User Comments
RedRobinCustoms -
Saturday, January 4, 2014
Update coming soon. Deadpool is coming out much better than before after I scrubbed the paint off and started to repaint him.
RedRobinCustoms -
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Well Deadpool is sitting in mineral spirits and tomorrow I will be scrubbing away the paint abit more. Its coming out with too many brush strokes. Cable I'm still working on some sculpt work. Robin too, them boots need sculpting. Nightwing is awaiting some paint work. Also waiting on a package containing Deadpool's arms. Wolverine is waiting for more paint also need to take the ball joints out of the socket so I can trim the joints better.
RedRobinCustoms -
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Thanks. Would anyone know how to get rid of brush strokes?
pock63 -
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
These are looking good!
RedRobinCustoms -
Monday, December 30, 2013
Update on cable. Also hear are a Deadpool and wolverine that I've been working on for awhile. Started deadpool before cable. Nightwing and timmy drake.



More deadpool
Automatauntaun -
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Welcome! Nice stuff and I love it! Keep it up
RedRobinCustoms -
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Updated
RedRobinCustoms -
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
So I am working on a few customs and wantef some feedback. Let me know what you think if these and more to come.
Nightwing:

Robin:

Cable:
RedRobinCustoms -
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
http://john11756customs.webs.com/ follow this to my site.
zim5000 -
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Great plan dude. Let's see those pics!
Write a new Comment
New Comment...
                                                                  Pictures & Links

 

Action Figure on eBay