Chance's trading list W: ML Hawkeye H: DCUC VIGILANTE
Other Forums: Action Figure Chatter, Custom Workstation, Figure Realm Comments and Questions, Identify Help, Off Topic

Chance's trading list W: ML Hawkeye H: DCUC VIGILANTE

Posted in Trading Post

Hello, fellow FigureRealm-Fanatics!!! I'm Chancellor, and below is my trade thread. If you're interested in trading for an item of mine, or have something off my wants list, please PM me and we can work something out!!

Thanks for all the people who I've already been lucky enough to trade with, and hope these guys aren't the last of them!

Successful trades with: Buzzy Fret, scarlet_magpie, Studmuffin, Mr.X, Archangelsr_uk, evanjones1, 18thstreet-Geppetto, DrSean, mister garbage, snufkin500, fearful symmetry, colten frost, taliesin crow, ironlantern2814, ScarecrowMan666, hush, Top-notch comix, Maelstorm


HAVES

DCUC WAVE 8 VIGILANTE LOOSE MINT
















































WANTS:


DC FIGURE WANTS:

DCUC Atom
DCUC Hawkgirl
DCUC GL John Stewart
DCUC Power Girl
DCUC Joker
DCUC Kilowog
DCUC Solomon Grundy

MARVEL FIGURE WANTS:

ML Giant Man series Thor
ML series 7 Hawkeye
ML series 6 Phoenix
ML series 6 Deadpool
ML series 6 Cable


TRADE PAPERBACK WANTS:

Batman: Private Casebook
Detective Comics: Heart of Hush
Booster Gold: 52 Pick-Up
Booster Gold: Blue and Gold
Flash: The Secret Of Barry Allen
Secret War
Fantastic Four: Civil War



~Chance

Posted by Chancellor
on Saturday, March 8, 2008
User Comments
Chancellor -
Friday, October 16, 2009
bump
Chancellor -
Saturday, October 3, 2009
bump
Chancellor -
Saturday, August 22, 2009
come on doesn't anyone want my vigilante?
Goldenwolf -
Thursday, August 20, 2009
PMed You !
Chancellor -
Thursday, August 20, 2009
bump. I want to get rid of my vigilante figure!
Chancellor -
Thursday, August 20, 2009
DCUC vigilante up for grabs!
Chancellor -
Sunday, August 16, 2009
bump
Chancellor -
Friday, August 7, 2009
bump
Chancellor -
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
bump
Chancellor -
Sunday, June 21, 2009
bump
Chancellor -
Sunday, June 14, 2009
bumpo
Chancellor -
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
haves lots a cash
Chancellor -
Sunday, June 7, 2009
also have cash
Chancellor -
Saturday, May 30, 2009
need a DCUC flash!!!!
necornaut -
Saturday, May 23, 2009
which gl issue 10 are we talking about?
Majinite -
Tuesday, May 12, 2009
some good stuff here
Chancellor -
Tuesday, May 12, 2009
bump
Chancellor -
Sunday, May 10, 2009
haves updated.
Chancellor -
Sunday, May 3, 2009
bump
flawpunk -
Thursday, April 23, 2009
I see how it is, forgot to put me in your good trades, LOL just messin around
Chancellor -
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
updated again.
Chancellor -
Sunday, April 12, 2009
updated haves!
Chancellor -
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
GTA4!!!
Lunarfox -
Sunday, April 5, 2009
Is the bike in 6" scale? Thanks.
Chancellor -
Sunday, April 5, 2009
lots of new haves, with new pictures too!!
HeartBreakKid -
Sunday, March 15, 2009
my
Black suit spiderman RULK series

your
Firestorm
Chancellor -
Monday, February 23, 2009
new haves: DCUC Firestorm!!!
flawpunk -
Saturday, February 14, 2009
interested in the storm shadow and snake eyes sigma six. I've got firestorm and black lightning if ur interested
Chancellor -
Saturday, February 14, 2009
Chancellor -
Saturday, February 7, 2009
I have the new marvel universe iron man!
Chancellor -
Monday, February 2, 2009
Chancellor -
Sunday, February 1, 2009
Chancellor -
Sunday, January 25, 2009
Chancellor -
Monday, January 12, 2009
make me an offer!
Chancellor -
Sunday, January 11, 2009
NEW HAVES!!!
Chancellor -
Saturday, January 10, 2009
who wants my DCUC cyborg???
Chancellor -
Thursday, January 1, 2009
Chancellor -
Thursday, December 25, 2008
Chancellor -
Thursday, December 11, 2008
HeartBreakKid -
Monday, November 24, 2008
Hey chance I am gunna list gundams I want from you

GUNDAM WING series:

Wing gundam
heavy arms
tall geese
death sythe
sandrock
Altron gundam
epion
vay-8
mercury
multiple zaku

G GUNDAM series:

burning/shining gundam
Master gundam
grizzly gundam
zeus gundam
mummy gundam
maxter gundam
Scimitar gundam
noble gundam
asura gundam
rose gundam
dragon gundam
mandor gundam
bolt gundam
zebra gundam
raven gundam

SD GUNDAM series :

Zero the winged knight
captan
death sythe
really any SD gundams I want

Check my list http://www.figurerealm.com/phpBB2/viewt ... 13&start=0
Chancellor -
Sunday, November 16, 2008
Chancellor -
Friday, November 7, 2008
please, trying to get rid of my vouchers!!!
18thstreet-Geppetto -
Monday, November 3, 2008
just got my hands on one homie fresh out the package
Chancellor -
Monday, November 3, 2008
need metamorpho left arm!
Chancellor -
Sunday, September 28, 2008
Chancellor -
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Esbat -
Friday, September 12, 2008
Hush Vol 2, Hardcover for GM parts.
Chancellor -
Friday, September 12, 2008
Chancellor -
Wednesday, September 10, 2008
mukami -
Sunday, September 7, 2008
What types of Star Wars droids do you have?
Write a new Comment
New Comment...
                                                                  Pictures & Links

 

Xmen on eBay