WB:Need Ken's Streetfighter head bad!!!
Other Forums: Action Figure Chatter, Custom Workstation, Figure Realm Comments and Questions, Identify Help, Off Topic

WB:Need Ken's Streetfighter head bad!!!

Posted in Trading Post

Somebody help me out ,need ken's head,will trade whole figure for this!
Want:ML MOTUC loose or MOC
DC Copperhead x3 can be whole figure or missing head,hands,and feet.
movie Juggernaut
G1 oversize Soundwave(knockoff)
Savage Dragon
ML 6' Ronin
McFarlane's Badrock and 1st Overkill can be loose or have some damage has long has the figure is togather!
Killer croc
new 2010 WWE figures
any monster hands
200x man-e-faces
Any ML Thors
ML Hercules
2nd movie hulk
200x King hiss
And any fodder parts.....love fodder parts.
Well I'am back!,And ready to kick some custom butt LOL.

good trades with:
Kyle Robinson Javascript:emoticon('')
Very Happy Javascript:style(-1
Goldenwolf***
Close Tags
cool javascript:emoticon('')
Very Happy
Da 18th Customizer Javas
dominick 0221javascript:emoticon('')
Very Happy
esbat javascript:emoticon('')
Very Happy
matt-man*
grimlenking*
Cerberus*
18thestreet-geppetto
Matinker 76
Crisco

HAVES; 1st Creech Spawn Missing little guns figure in tack

Lord of the ring-King of the dead missing sword and dagger
Movie 5inch Batman
ML stretched Mr.Fantastic
DC Cyclotron(MOC)

ML DR doom missing hood, has his gun
Terminator: Salvation


T-600 6" figures
Duke MOC
Cobra commander MOC
Cobra Trooper MOC
Gung-ho MOC
Destro MOC
Roadblock MOC
G-force(Mark)Loose....Good for custom(have paint rubs)



G.I. Joe Cobra deviant Mobile Mech suit(MOC)
Build the m.a.s.s device machine....still in box comes with Lady Jaye,Destro,RoadBlock and
The Revenge of Cobra'DVD 80's original mini-series

















[
[list][/list]

Posted by windblock2002
on Sunday, March 1, 2009
User Comments
windblock2002 -
Monday, February 14, 2011
New haves.
windblock2002 -
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
new haves!!!!!!
windblock2002 -
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
New haves!!!
windblock2002 -
Saturday, January 22, 2011
BUMP!
windblock2002 -
Friday, January 21, 2011
Bump:have 8inch Hellboy.
windblock2002 -
Thursday, January 20, 2011
New havesC Cyclotron(MOC)
windblock2002 -
Saturday, January 15, 2011
NEW HAVES:Build the m.a.s.s device machine....still in box comes with Lady Jaye,Destro,RoadBlock and
The Revenge of Cobra'DVD 80's original mini-series!
Duke MOC
Cobra commander MOC
Cobra Trooper MOC
Gung-ho MOC
Destro MOC
Roadblock MOC
windblock2002 -
Friday, January 14, 2011
New haves:G.I. Joe Cobra deviant Mobile Mech suit.
windblock2002 -
Thursday, January 13, 2011
New haves G.I. Joe =Crimson NEC Viper(MOC)
windblock2002 -
Sunday, January 9, 2011
Want DC Copper Head.... x3 .
windblock2002 -
Friday, January 7, 2011
Want:bootleg oversize soundwave.
windblock2002 -
Wednesday, January 5, 2011
New have :T-600 6inch Salvation.MOC.
RexLewis85 -
Monday, December 13, 2010
pm sent
windblock2002 -
Monday, December 13, 2010
Well guys hav'nt been on the realm for awhile......have a custom hunger.....still looking for stuff on my list...will be taking new pics soon.
thanks WB!
windblock2002 -
Sunday, March 21, 2010
Have Dark Knight movie Batman Masters loose for trade.
windblock2002 -
Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Have ML size guns for trade.
windblock2002 -
Friday, October 9, 2009
Need that Beasts head bad willing to trade a whole figure for that head!
windblock2002 -
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
new haves......need Beast's head the one that looks like a cat!
scarlet_magpie -
Monday, August 10, 2009
Got a DCSH Superman for trade mate
windblock2002 -
Sunday, August 9, 2009
Need some kind of DCUC clean body...like Superman or Batman.
Thanks WB!
windblock2002 -
Sunday, July 12, 2009
Update new haves.
windblock2002 -
Saturday, July 11, 2009
New haves and wants.
Big devil dude is gone,there's another one on the trade list....
somebody had one here he was all red.
scarlet_magpie -
Saturday, July 11, 2009
Really like your big Devil guy! I could make him into all kinds of good stuff!
windblock2002 -
Monday, July 6, 2009
post some new wants!
Matt-Man -
Thursday, June 25, 2009
PM sent
windblock2002 -
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
New haves!
windblock2002 -
Saturday, June 20, 2009
New wants and haves.
Goldenwolf -
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Pm U !
windblock2002 -
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Put new haves and wants!
Goldenwolf -
Monday, June 1, 2009
PmEd U!
windblock2002 -
Monday, June 1, 2009
New haves!
Goldenwolf -
Sunday, May 24, 2009
Bump
windblock2002 -
Sunday, May 10, 2009
Update new haves PSP games ,and wants
Bravo -
Saturday, April 4, 2009
can you post smaller pix?

I'm having trouble squinting enough here.

windblock2002 -
Saturday, April 4, 2009
Update,new have.
windblock2002 -
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Updates GI JOE's fodder parts.
windblock2002 -
Monday, March 23, 2009
New haves.
windblock2002 -
Friday, March 6, 2009
Update new haves.
windblock2002 -
Monday, March 2, 2009
Update,Also have Pitt's left leg,for trade.BAf
Write a new Comment
New Comment...
                                                                  Pictures & Links

 

Marvel on eBay