post done
Other Forums: Action Figure Chatter, Custom Workstation, Figure Realm Comments and Questions, Identify Help, Off Topic

post done

Posted in Trading Post

disregard

Posted by Blight
on Wednesday, March 4, 2009
User Comments
Esbat -
Thursday, May 14, 2009
Did you end up getting a Deadpool in that lot from your friend. If not I'm interested in your Giantman and Antman.
Blight -
Saturday, May 2, 2009
and a bump...I really need an ML sabretooth
Blight -
Thursday, April 30, 2009
still lookin for those joes for ya.

Also still looking for DP
CardiacArrest -
Saturday, April 25, 2009
I don't wanna rip you off.
I will trade my ML6 Deadpool for a 25th ghost hawk, or sting raider.
Blight -
Saturday, April 25, 2009
ok. hoping to see your trade list soon!
flawpunk -
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Check my trade list for anything u may like. Also I'll be adding a ton of new stuff, some old figures some newer
flawpunk -
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Still have the leg but he missing the boot now if it's me you're talking about
Blight -
Saturday, April 25, 2009
don't need maestro. I have him. If you want the gargan venom I'd be willing to sell
flawpunk -
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Have maestro hulk if interested. Need the mac gargan venom(scorpion tail)
Blight -
Saturday, April 25, 2009
bump
Blight -
Thursday, April 23, 2009
bump
Blight -
Friday, April 17, 2009
BUMP!!!!
Goldenwolf -
Monday, April 13, 2009
I Recieved your Package today Thank you .
Blight -
Sunday, April 12, 2009
slight update
Blight -
Monday, April 6, 2009
done. I love how my marvel list is getting smaller and smaller.
Goldenwolf -
Monday, April 6, 2009
white suit jigsaw for NECA stuntman Mike
Blight -
Monday, April 6, 2009
bumppidty
Blight -
Tuesday, March 31, 2009
bumped
Blight -
Friday, March 27, 2009
PM sent
hush -
Friday, March 27, 2009
I HAVE the black apocolypse arm with tube. I had the black leg but JUST traded it the other day. I didn't know you needed it or else I would have saved it.

I am interested in the Deathstroke. I could always throw in some fodder to help even out the trade. Or if you ee something on my list you are in need of we can work something out.

Sorry about the leg. Didn't know.

-Hush.
Blight -
Friday, March 27, 2009
PM SENT!
vendettaofhelix1 -
Friday, March 27, 2009
I got him he's the battle changing one, if you need pics I'll send them. I also have Nick nitro.

Have a good one,
vendettaofhelix1
Blight -
Thursday, March 26, 2009
got some good deals underway
Blight -
Sunday, March 22, 2009
bump!!!!!!!
Blight -
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
BUMP WITH MORE
Blight -
Wednesday, March 11, 2009
and a bump for 3--11 with new stuff
Blight -
Saturday, March 7, 2009
bump
Write a new Comment
New Comment...
                                                                  Pictures & Links

 

Action Figures on eBay