Sephiroth's wants. MIP neca figures
Other Forums: Action Figure Chatter, Custom Workstation, Figure Realm Comments and Questions, Identify Help, Off Topic

Sephiroth's wants. MIP neca figures

Posted in Trading Post

Also need a Neca Pit fighter conan head.
slightly heavyset female body.
Movie Master Batman (several) doesn't need head, just the pin to hold it on.
long haired superman head to fit a movie master batman figure
a chainsaw from evil dead ash (or a casting)
bullpup style guns for 6" figures.
Deadspace figure with ripper
Marvel UK comics from the 90s (Death's head, death's head 2, killpower and motormouth...etc).
Onslaught BAF right leg (when looking at the BAF's back)
Nemesis BAF both legs and right arm
R. Lee Ermey talking figure.
The blue female figure from Avatar movie
Female Revoltech figures
Female anime figures
Evangelion figures

Posted by somebody1
on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
User Comments
somebody1 -
Sunday, November 29, 2009
update
somebody1 -
Friday, November 27, 2009
updated wants
somebody1 -
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
updated
somebody1 -
Monday, November 16, 2009
Yeah but I'm also taking offers lol. That and I paid 20 and kinda wanna make a profit after the shipping.
Blight -
Monday, November 16, 2009
$35 loose for the CC? that's really steep dude. I don't mean to pick on your price but ebay is way less
somebody1 -
Monday, November 16, 2009
bump
somebody1 -
Friday, November 13, 2009
Actually I just need that one leg and the knee pads and mine'll be done. I appreciate teh offer though.
grimlenking -
Friday, November 13, 2009
I have a complete onslaught baf If you are interested in him
somebody1 -
Thursday, November 12, 2009
updated
somebody1 -
Thursday, November 5, 2009
added BAF part wants
somebody1 -
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
updated
somebody1 -
Friday, October 30, 2009
updated
Write a new Comment
New Comment...
                                                                  Pictures & Links

 

Xmen on eBay