dicemans trade thread NEEDED MINT UFC FIGURES have dc joker
Other Forums: Action Figure Chatter, Custom Workstation, Figure Realm Comments and Questions, Identify Help, Off Topic

dicemans trade thread NEEDED MINT UFC FIGURES have dc joker

Posted in Trading Post

I AM SELLING ALL OF THIS TOO JUST LET ME KNOW A PRICE ON SOMTHING YOU WANT OR ASK ABOUT PRICES WILL BE ADDING NEW STUFF SOON

Have traded with
pocke63
maelstorm
hobbygoblin
goldenwolf
fixer
top-notch comix
eldraxo
HAVE'S
]DC WAVE 10 JOKER NEW IN BOX
ONLY GOOD TRADES ON THIS PLEASE
NEED UFC FIGURES MINT IN BOX WILL ADD MORE TO TRADE SOON
YOU CAN PICK THESE UP AT WALMART AND OTHER PLACES THEY ARE IN STORES NOW
DON'T NEED LESNAR OR HOYCE GRACIE OR FORREST GRIFFON NEED ALL OTHERS
mints






figures loose
















henchrat and evil cat GONE
scorpian and baraka gone
battle beasts gone
red megaman guy gone
pike and hellspont gone
mcfarlane beatles figure gone
joker is gone

Posted by DiceMan
on Friday, November 6, 2009
User Comments
DiceMan -
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
bumpity bump bump
DiceMan -
Monday, March 1, 2010
joker is not gone yet
also I am really looking for ufc figures and am willing to trade almost anything for them
must be mint in box though thanks
DiceMan -
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
joker is gone guys sorry
I got a great trade out of him for three marvel legends I needed
DiceMan -
Monday, January 18, 2010
batmobile gone
DiceMan -
Sunday, January 17, 2010
ADDED WAVE 10 JOKER
DiceMan -
Thursday, January 7, 2010
new stuff going to be added soon check it out later
DiceMan -
Monday, December 28, 2009
added nemisis right arm
Top-notch comix -
Friday, December 25, 2009
I can tell!
DiceMan -
Friday, December 25, 2009
omg they really should take my cpu away when im drinking lol
Top-notch comix -
Thursday, December 24, 2009
Hey, don't look at me! I've traded w/ you
DiceMan -
Thursday, December 24, 2009
im drunk

but why does no one want to trade with me
DiceMan -
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
bump
DiceMan -
Monday, December 21, 2009
NEED BLOB LOWER TORSO AND HEAD
DiceMan -
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
REALLY NEED BLOB HEAD AND LOWER TORSO
DiceMan -
Thursday, December 10, 2009
scorpion and baraka are gone
DiceMan -
Sunday, December 6, 2009
UPDATED
MORE ADDED SOME GONE
DiceMan -
Monday, November 30, 2009
NEEDED WIRED XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
DiceMan -
Sunday, November 29, 2009
pm'd
flaksponge -
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Can I get those loose earthworm jim figures for 15 with shipping to 28630. =/ with paypal and how much would you want for the Mortal kombat figures I just want Baraka.
DiceMan -
Friday, November 27, 2009
added mortal kombat figures and transformers optimus bust
DiceMan -
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
TOTALLY REDONE
NEW STUFF ADDED
Goldenwolf -
Friday, November 20, 2009
check Out My Trade List I Think I Got A Left Blob Leg & Some Other Stuff On There You Might Want.
DiceMan -
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
NEEDED
BLOB PARTS

RIGHT ARM
HANDS
LOWER TORSO
HEAD
DiceMan -
Friday, November 13, 2009
more comics added mostly dc
I will post the marvel comics later
DiceMan -
Wednesday, November 11, 2009
updated
ps lots more comics to come
lots more
DiceMan -
Monday, November 9, 2009
MORE COMICS













DiceMan -
Saturday, November 7, 2009
AND NOW MY WANTS
Kratos from god of war all figures
MONEY!!!!
MARVEL LEGENDS
MARVEL UNIVERSE AND SECRET WARS
MARVEL ICONS and select
DCU
DCUC
FIGURE STANDS
FAMILY GUY
SPAWN
mcfarlane figures
neca figures
HELLBOY
TRANSFORMERS AND BEAST WARS
SHAUN OF THE DEAD FIGURES
BOONDOCK SAINTS FIGURES
CUSTOMS
AVES Sculpt *************
pokemon/ pocket monsters the older ones first generation not the new silver and gold and stuff like that but the old ones like red and green versions.
AND PRETTY MUCH ANYTHING ELSE JUST SHOW ME WHAT YA GOT ILL THINK ABOUT A TRADE THANKS
DiceMan -
Saturday, November 7, 2009
GONE
DiceMan -
Friday, November 6, 2009
LOTS OF FODDER
SOME GOOD SOME BAD








STANDS AND WEAPONS AND OTHER ACCESORIES







this bullseye is not for sale or trade but im using him to show the scale of the guns


SNUB NOSE REVOLVER (ONE BULLSEYE IS HOLDING) GONE
Write a new Comment
New Comment...
                                                                  Pictures & Links

 

Action Figure on eBay