You are a Guest
Sign In?
 
 
Got Plot?
Got Plot Home
Submit A Picture

Browse Pictures
Creator
Newest
Oldest


 

Got Plot?

 
 
WTF Hitler picture created by N TT
 
 
Universal Customs - Saturday, July 28, 2012
Teddy Bear: "GET AWAY YOU NAZI! JULIE'S MY GIRL!!"
FFVIIVFF - Thursday, November 17, 2011
Apparently, the fuhrer didn't have the heart to personally give the bear a "Bear Hug". disturbingly ironic.
TommyGunn79 - Wednesday, September 21, 2011
You better get some sleep honey, we are going to Poland first thing in the morning
FigureDude1001 - Sunday, June 19, 2011
All jokes aside who owns a freaken hitler toy
Bakegirl - Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Little Janine made sure she finished off all the "juice" before bedtime...or else.
Avid_Dabbler_Cadabra - Friday, April 22, 2011
I seriously have more of a problem w/ that god awful bed spread than I do w/ the Hitler doll. Hahhahaa
FigureDude1001 - Tuesday, June 21, 2011
LMAO dude that is freaking hilarious
countmall - Sunday, February 12, 2012
What about her groping the teddy bear?
MW2owner1 - Monday, March 14, 2011
HI little girl let me tell you a story about how great Hitler wa
DAD!!! I don't like it
You have to if you want be a skin head like mommy and me
IT'S!! Staring at me
mega_star_andro - Sunday, March 13, 2011
Guns N Roses' "Slash" had a very odd and disturbing childhood. Raised by a single mother who casually dated Adolf Hitler. He was very surpised to find Adolf in his bed one night. "He just kept shouting in German, I couldn't understand a word" -Slash. Next time on VH1's Behind the Music.

Action Figures for Sale