You are a Guest
Sign In?
 
 
Got Plot?
Got Plot Home
Submit A Picture

Browse Pictures
Creator
Newest
Oldest


 

Got Plot?

 
 
2 Wolverine's? picture created by MarvelLad
 
 
Hey Guys Feel Free To Put Anythng Extreme In The Comments.The Wolverine On The Left Is A Custom. -Tom.
Carnage99 - Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yellow Wolverine: Who the heck are you supposed to be, bub??? Black Wolverine: Nice costume!
KirkyMonster - Saturday, July 7, 2012
Lonely river flows
to the sea, to the sea.........
countmall - Sunday, February 12, 2012
He's the only one he'll ever be happy with.
Hamm3rtym3 - Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Wolvie on the right - "Who the &@*# are you supposed to be, bub?"
Left Wolvie - "My name is Logan, but they call me Wol-" {{wolvie on right snikt}} "-ver......erggh *gasp* "eeeeeeee" *thump*
crazyman66 - Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Comic book wolverineh sure they make me tall in the freakin movies god damn it
Movie wolverine:yellow spandex seriously??
Comic book wolvie:for over thirty years I've been squat and then you come along mr 6ft2
Movie wolvie:YELLOW SPANDEX??
comic book wolvie:well at least I don't look like I'm late for an snm party (walks off)
FigureDude1001 - Wednesday, July 13, 2011
When I said one of us was going to have to change this is not what meant.
toydude251 - Friday, July 1, 2011
wolvie right: hey cyclops is this a joke mirror
cyclops:no!
wolvie right: then good god man what happened to me last night
cyclops: oh you sighned another deal with FOX
wolvie right:I need to stop getting drunk
j-x - Friday, June 3, 2011
WOLVERINE ON LEFT: " you might be wolverine from the cartoon and comic book universe, and I'm wolverine from the movie universe, but were both trapped here now in the Land of the giants universe.
Bakegirl - Monday, May 30, 2011
"Whaddya mean you're pregnant?!"
suprasizeme - Friday, July 1, 2011
HA HA HA!!!
Atruebeliever - Saturday, May 28, 2011
"So you say your a clone well your wrong I'm the clone.""Maybe we're both clones.""Shut the *&^% up."
Avid_Dabbler_Cadabra - Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Ok, We'll decide who cleans up that heap of junk over there with the best 4 out of 7 of Paper, Rock & Claws.
taskmaster 78 - Wednesday, May 4, 2011
hey bub your neck looks good how bout a choking and a slicing
taskmaster 78 - Tuesday, May 3, 2011
oh for crying out loud wolverine beat that longneck ripoff
mega_star_andro - Monday, May 2, 2011
Aston Wolverine: U look ridiculous...
Diablo_Roberto - Sunday, April 24, 2011
"I'm a little confused here, bub. Which one of us is exactly the best at what he does, and what he does isn't very nice?"
Avid_Dabbler_Cadabra - Friday, April 22, 2011
♫One enchanted evening.♫ When you've found your true love .....♫
Falloutwes - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
x-force wolvie:Whatre you lookin at shrimp?
aston wolvie:shut it ya ugly giraffe neck!
taskmaster 78 - Wednesday, May 4, 2011
LOL nice

Action Figures for Sale