You are a Guest
Sign In?
 
 
Got Plot?
Got Plot Home
Submit A Picture

Browse Pictures
Creator
Newest
Oldest


 

Got Plot?

 
 
Nightmare picture created by j-x
 
 
SoN10n3r - Sunday, February 2, 2014
Freddy says "The real world sucks, but this is awesome."
mad hatter - Tuesday, December 11, 2012
That's it, I quit! I tell you, kids these days.
CosmicKid123 - Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Freddy:anyone but her!!!!!!!
custombase - Saturday, June 23, 2012
Regan: YA MOTHER KNITS SOCKS IN HELL,
Freddy: Yeah well your momma uh ??? erm your Momma knitted this sweater.
Regan: ???????????
Freddy: No really thats it I got nothing.
Diablo_Roberto - Monday, May 14, 2012
Freddy: For the last freakin' time, woman. Use the bloody bucket!
AvengerKiller - Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Time for a sponge bath????? Ok...Father Merrin..I'm feeling a lot better now..uh..Father? The power compelled me...the power compelled me...I'm better now.
ThunderPOP - Sunday, February 19, 2012
COME AT ME BRO.
countmall - Sunday, February 12, 2012
"Oh, I'm sorry, this one's taken."
TommyGunn79 - Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Alright, quick Freddy! before my mom gets back from the supermarket
shadowpred - Friday, August 26, 2011
thats it,I'm goin to Denver
smoshLYK - Sunday, August 21, 2011
Freddie: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! ITS REBECCA BLACK!!!!!!!!!!!
CB2001 - Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Freddy: I didn't sign up for this $#!%!
Liko - Saturday, July 16, 2011
(extreme silence...) "well, this is awkward..."
WolfofthePride - Friday, July 15, 2011
Devil Reagan: Welcome back my disciple. I trust you've gathered the souls of enough innocent children?
Freddy: ...they were supposed to be innocent?!?!?!
Stevenj2011 - Saturday, July 9, 2011
Noooooo! Puke all over my favorite sweater!
toydude251 - Friday, July 1, 2011
Freddy:god da** kid what did you eat
Regan:nothing just ( then goes into demons voice) my whole family.(then back to normal voice) I've also been puking a lot.
FigureDude1001 - Saturday, June 18, 2011
"Regan" Is it just me or are you felling a connection to ?
"Freddy" By god I'm in love!
MikeD' - Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Freddy: "...and then they did a re-make of a Nightmare on Elm St. and they cast that ugly kid from the Bad News Bears to play Freddy.
Regan: "STOP! You're scaring ME!!!"
Avid_Dabbler_Cadabra - Friday, June 17, 2011
LMAO!!! It's soooo true.
taskmaster 78 - Friday, June 3, 2011
freddy:you will suffer your worst nightmare
regan:I'm your worst nightmare
Bakegirl - Monday, May 30, 2011
"Hey, Ethel, wanna try out those heart-shaped handcuffs tonite? Grrrrr, chomp"!
Jarred706 - Sunday, May 29, 2011
Reagan...I am your father...
Atruebeliever - Saturday, May 28, 2011
You %^$&ing perve.

Action Figures for Sale