You are a Guest
Sign In?
 
 
Got Plot?
Got Plot Home
Submit A Picture

Browse Pictures
Creator
Newest
Oldest


 

Got Plot?

 
 
Galactus picture created by Leviathan
 
 
mad hatter - Tuesday, December 11, 2012
And Galactus gets the iron claw on him! It's only matter of time before Prime has to tap out!
Dr.Zom - Sunday, March 18, 2012
Galactus: "Even with the spa bathtubs and all, are you *absolutely* sure you can't go lower than 200K credits in this housing climate?"

Prime: "Hey, they don't call me 'Optimus Sub-prime' now do they? 220K and I'll throw in a breakdancing robot beat-box for entertainment."

Galactus: "Sorry, can I borrow your phone for a moment to run this by Nova? I left mine off-world."

Prime: "Sure, hold on. It's the latest uPhone 10x1000000^2!"

(Galactus presses the button and a Ding-Ding noise is heard)

Galactus: "Sirius, what is the estimated value of this property on Zillow? Respond *carefully*--I can pop his canister like bubble-wrap."

Sirius: "I'm sorry, at your current size, you don't have enough of the Power Cosmic to complete your request."
ACEhole - Thursday, January 26, 2012
GALACTUS: hey aren't you Unicron's kid?
OPTIMUS PRIME: lemme go Mr. Purple Chef!
GALACTUS: hold still, you little runt! I'll show you why you shouldn't have mess w/ my mobile phone!
OPTIMUS PRIME: I'm sorry, I thought that your phone was my Cousin!

RiGhTeOuS! =>
cpcheeks - Monday, December 12, 2011
Matrix you say? Dessert, I say.
TommyGunn79 - Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Galactic: someday son....all this will be yours
Optimus: gee dad, you mean I don't hafta share with Surfer
MikeD' - Thursday, July 28, 2011
I said feel the power of Jeezus!!!
somethinggeeky - Thursday, July 28, 2011
And now if you come this way I can show you are large line of android phones and tabs
Jarred706 - Monday, June 13, 2011
Galactus: Hold still, I've almost got service, your metallic skeleton is enhancing the signal.
Optimus: Great! You're crushing my skull...
iLegends73 - Saturday, June 11, 2011
"everything the light touches...is our kingdom."
suprasizeme - Friday, July 1, 2011
LMAO!!!!
Emmett - Thursday, June 9, 2011
Now time to test out my new toy!
Leviathan - Friday, June 10, 2011
Good one.
ole jade jaw - Wednesday, June 8, 2011
West, I think... yes, Go west my son.
Leviathan - Friday, June 10, 2011
LMAO!

Action Figures for Sale