You are a Guest
Sign In?
 
 
Got Plot?
Got Plot Home
Submit A Picture

Browse Pictures
Creator
Newest
Oldest


 

Got Plot?

 
 
Holy Buffalo Wings Batman picture created by barefootabe
 
 
Ultraboy5 - Wednesday, April 9, 2014
This is th reason why Batman always chasies me,Boy Wonder!!!!
emmorfyawayats - Saturday, May 25, 2013
those aren't going to explode....are they?
mad hatter - Tuesday, December 11, 2012
And after 45 years, Robin finally hit puberty.
custombase - Saturday, June 23, 2012
Holy Cat nips Batman!...BATMAN?? I thought I told you to give that outfit back to selina
custombase - Saturday, June 23, 2012
OK now Bruce, you need to step away and for god sakes give Selina the costume back
zach8265 - Friday, June 15, 2012
Damn, no bat-condoms.
zach8265 - Friday, June 15, 2012
Holy trouser arouser, Batman!
Red-Robin The New 52 - Sunday, June 10, 2012
Robin "I'm going to need some new under roos"
Catwoman "Why"
Robin "cause batman never gave me the luxery of boobs he just made me lick his but"
Catwoman "Now I understand the leather... and I thought I was a freek"
Diablo_Roberto - Monday, May 14, 2012
Holy boobies, Batman!
Bakegirl - Friday, April 27, 2012
"Yes! Yes! Now scratch me Alfred! And purr just the way Catwoman does, do you hear!!"
toxinvenom - Wednesday, April 25, 2012
"Holy nipple rings Batman!"
FigureZero - Monday, June 11, 2012
Wow I gotta say that actually made me laugh out loud wow thanks man that was hilarious
x-force wolverine - Tuesday, April 29, 2014
hahahahahahhaha
Thomas - Friday, April 20, 2012
"time for little bird to spread his wings"
Avid_Dabbler_Cadabra - Thursday, April 19, 2012
ROBIN: "Pah-leez kitty-cat! You are sooo clawing up the wrong scratching post!"
Jarred706 - Saturday, April 7, 2012
So...you know that in the future I'm going to be the Batman?
MANKTHETANK - Friday, April 6, 2012
Yeah the right is bigger than the left but they.... They Just look great. Which doctor did them... Dr light eww
AvengerKiller - Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Yeah....I dunno Selina...I'd stay out of the sun and get a doctor to look at that mole.
ole jade jaw - Sunday, March 25, 2012
So? Make up your mind. You want be be called man wonder or what?
Dr.Zom - Saturday, March 24, 2012
Catwoman - "So how do you feel about girls *now*?"
Robin - "Mommy!!!"
optimus102697 - Saturday, March 24, 2012
BOOB'S and that's how he got the full leg tight's (catwoman say's what's that is that a gun in your pant's or are you happy)

Action Figures for Sale