Series 2 - Beetlejuice (Kenner) Checklist
The Maitlands, an everyday American family, much like our own. The only difference between them and us is the fact they are dead. After coming to the full realization they are spirits, the Maitlands have come to cope with it. Their newest problem though is that a stingy, weird family has moved into their house. Calling on the mischievous spirit exerciser, Beetlejuice, the couple gives their all to try to ride their old home of the new family with chaotic results!

Subseries for Beetlejuice (Kenner)
Accessories, Neighborhood Nasties, Series 1, Series 2, All
Beetlejuice Universe Beetlejuice (Kenner) Series 2
Series 2
Beetlejuice (Kenner) - Series 2
Released in 1989 by Kenner
Wanna see something really scary? How about a guy who can change into a flying beetle! His top body parts fly off, revealing a hilarious flying bug body underneath!
Beetlejuice (Kenner) - Series 2
Released in 1989 by Kenner
Here's a ghost who's spent a little too much time at sea! Shipwreck Beetlejuice knows how to scare obnoxious humans! Watch his arms fly up as scary tentacles leap from his head!
2 Items Found

 Report Corrections for this Checklist.
 Show Thumbnail Pictures As (if available):  Loose or Package

Beetlejuice (Kenner) For Sale