Features

Comic Strips
Who doesn't love to read a good comic book, or maybe even the old-fashioned funnies from the newspaper? What would make these comic strips even better? How about if instead of drawing each of the frames of the comic, each frame was a photograph of action figures acting out the story? Now this is what we are talking about! Welcome to Figure Realm's Comic Strips. Here you will find comic strips created by other users to make us laugh, cringe or possibly even cry. Please browse around, and if you become inspired, see if you can create your own comic strip to entertain us.
Newest Comic Strips
Whazzup! created by MantisAbbey
Remember that commercial?...[See More]
Red Wolf -
Friday, June 22, 2018
Classic and still Funny!
Comicustoms -
Friday, July 27, 2018
lol!
Karma created by MantisAbbey
Edgy 3 -
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Poor Burke !!!! Just wanted to climb that corprate ladder !!!!!
Herbert -
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
panchopantera -
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hilarious!
Christmas Song created by DAMartin
Could it be the origin of a popular song parody?...[See More]
Floydscruffy -
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
I really liked the last one, is awesome. Aliens in retreat. Awesome.
Jedi/Sith: Death Match created by bob0511
Darth Revan faces Padoo Pox in a much anticipated Jedi Duel to the death.......[See More]
See more of the Newest Comic Strips
Latest Comic Strip Comments
Edgy 3 -
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hey man .....that was far out!!!!!!
MantisAbbey -
Monday, August 28, 2017
Trippy dippy maaaaaaaan.
Overseer Xekrom -
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Woooow, in all my years of living, not once did I realize this joke.
ToyCab Wars created by dinzsoi
Read: Left to right Two new action figures who wanted to show their strength and capabilities, so they ask for a fight from one of the old action figures in the cab. Let's see what will be the outcome of this fight....[See More]
ActionFiguresMan80 -
Friday, October 20, 2017
Very cool I await the second part.
"The Message" created by MantisAbbey
Chappie C. Chapman tries to give the figmas a message....[See More]
Avo -
Friday, March 24, 2017
Cool Comic!!!
Herbert -
Sunday, March 26, 2017
You had a lot of fun making this story for sure !! And that is obvious in the result of your comic. I love it !!! I hope to see more in the nearest future.
Spindlejack -
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Great stuff
Xeno-humor created by MantisAbbey
Here's a compilation of short alien related comics for your viewing pleasure. :)...[See More]
Overseer Xekrom -
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
The last comic just screams Aqua Teen Hunger Force or Squidbillies to me. I love it!
MantisAbbey -
Monday, February 26, 2018
Glad you liked the silly humor.
Squirellhouse -
Monday, January 16, 2017
Hahaha
Herbert -
Friday, January 20, 2017
Batman123 -
Monday, February 13, 2017
Aliens versus predator extinction created by pyramidhead22
This is a fun project I've been working using all toys to tell my story. So it takes a while to create each panel but here is what I have so far and I hope you all enjoy it....[See More]
MantisAbbey -
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
I love this! I suppose this is somehow connected to the game? The base sure does look familiar. Hope to see the rest of the story soon!
pyramidhead22 -
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Thank you. Yes it's gonna be some borrowed and a lot of my ideas too but it's a blast to work on too. Thank you for the words
Herbert -
Saturday, July 16, 2016
I enjoyed your story so much that I'll be anxiously waiting for the rest. Excellent work Pyramidhead22.
Hawkeye2632 -
Monday, March 14, 2016
Big Kid -
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Lol! That's sweet...
pbody -
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Lol
 
Military on eBay